Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
If you are interested in playing a sport this year, please reach out to the coach to get information about out of season workouts.  Below are the head coaches names and emails.  
Fall                                                                                Spring
Football  Alan Fiddler afiddler@rcps.info                      Boys Soccer Chris Dowdy cdowdy@rcps.info
Volleyball Maggie Newman mnewman@rcps.info       Girls Soccer Carrie O'Keeffe carrie.okeeffe@gmail.com
Golf  Terry Mills tmills@rcps.info                                   Softball Katie Holcomb  kholcomb@rcps.info
Cheer Kristin Dillard                                                       Baseball Charlie Kuehn ckuehn@lionberger.com
patrickhenrycheerleading@gmail.com                           Boys Lacrosse Josh Wilkinson jwilkinson@rcps.info
Cross Country Jim Hill jhill@rcps.info                             Girls Lacrosse Kate Spyhalski 
kspyhalski@rcps.info
Winter                                                                              Girls Tennis Paul Kelly pkelly@russellappraisal.com
Boys Basketball Jack Esworthy jesworthy@rcps.info      Boys Tennis Jim Hill jhill@rcps.info
Girls Basketball Mike Hedrick mhedrick@rcps.info         Track Jeff Johnson coachjeffjohnson@gmail.com
Swim Emily Gerdes  egerdes@rcps.info
Wrestling Jesse Anderson janderson@rcps.info
Track Jeff Johnson coachjeffjohnson@gmail.com
                                            


 
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Patrick Henry Roanoke Athletics
 https://twitter.com/PHRoanokesports
CALENDAR
Calendar
FACEBOOK



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies