Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
If you are interested in playing a sport this year, please reach out to the coach to get information about out of season workouts.  Below are the head coaches names and emails.  
Fall                                                                                Spring
Football  Alan Fiddler afiddler@rcps.info                      Boys Soccer Chris Dowdy cdowdy@rcps.info
Volleyball Maggie Newman mnewman@rcps.info Girls Soccer Carrie O'Keeffecarrie.okeeffe@gmail.com
Golf  Terry Mills tmills@rcps.info                                Softball Katie Holcomb  kholcomb@rcps.info
Cheer Tina Malpass tmalpass@rcps.info                  Baseball Karl Crotts kcrotts@rcps.info
patrickhenrycheerleading@gmail.com                       Boys Lacrosse Josh Wilkinson jwilkinson@rcps.info
Cross Country Jim Hill jhill@rcps.info                             Girls Lacrosse Kate Spyhalski 
kspyhalski@rcps.info
Winter                                                         Girls Tennis Paul Kelly pkelly@russellappraisal.com
Boys Basketball Jack Esworthy jesworthy@rcps.info      Boys Tennis Jim Hill jhill@rcps.info
Girls Basketball Mike Hedrick mhedrick@rcps.info  Swim Emily Gerdes  egerdes@rcps.info TrackJeffJohnson coachjeffjohnson@gmail.com Wrestling Jesse Anderson janderson@rcps.info



 
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Patrick Henry Roanoke Athletics
 https://twitter.com/PHRoanokesports
CALENDAR
Calendar
FACEBOOK



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies